Governing Board

Brown University

Elsa Amanatidou
Senior Lecturer, Department of Classics
Elsa_Amanatidou@brown.edu

Ercan Balci
Director, Center for Language Studies
Ercan_Balci@brown.edu

Stephanie Ravillon
Senior Lecturer, French Studies
Stephanie_Ravillon@brown.edu

Columbia University

Stéphane Charitos
Director, Language Resource Center
sc758@columbia.edu

Margaret Edsall
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
me2@columbia.edu

Beom Lee
Lecturer in Korean
bl355@columbia.edu

Cornell University

Richard Feldman
Director, Language Resource Center
rf10@cornell.edu

Tómas Beviá
Director of Language Programs, Department of Romance Studies
tjb99@cornell.edu

Gunhild Lischke
Director, German Language Program
gl15@cornell.edu

The University of Chicago

Cathy Baumann, Executive Director of the Consortium
Director, Chicago Resource Center
ccbauman@uchicago.edu

Jason Merchant
Deputy Dean of Languages
merchant@uchicago.edu

Yale University

Nelleke Van Deusen-Scholl
Director, Center for Language Study
nelleke.vandeusen-scholl@yale.edu

Marion Gehlker
Senior Lector II, German
marion.gehlker@yale.edu