Governing Board

Brown University

Elsa Amanatidou
Director, Modern Greek Studies, Department of Classics (CLTL President 2016-2019)
Elsa_Amanatidou@brown.edu

Jane Sokolosky
Director, Center for Language Studies
Distinguished Senior Lecturer, German Studies
Jane_Sokolosky@brown.edu

Elizabeth Doherty
Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Elizabeth_Doherty@brown.edu

Columbia University

Stéphane Charitos
Director, Language Resource Center
sc758@columbia.edu

Margaret Edsall
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
me2@columbia.edu

Beom Lee
Lecturer in Korean
bl355@columbia.edu

Cornell University

Angelika Kraemer
Director, Language Resource Center
akraemer@cornell.edu

Derk Pereboom
Senior Associate Dean for Arts & Humanities
dp346@cornell.edu

Gunhild Lischke
Director, German Language Program
gl15@cornell.edu

The University of Chicago

Cathy Baumann
Director, Chicago Resource Center
ccbauman@uchicago.edu

Alba Girons Masot (Catalan/Spanish)
Faculty Representative
agirons@uchicago.edu

Christopher Wild
Deputy Dean for Humanities
wild@uchicago.edu

Princeton University

Jamie Rankin
Director, Princeton Center for Language Study
jrankin@princeton.edu

Anna Cellinese
Senior Lecturer, Department of French & Italian
cellinese@princeton.edu

Rebekah Massengill
Associate Dean, Office of the Dean of the College
masseng@princeton.edu

Yale University

Nelleke Van Deusen-Scholl
Director, Center for Language Study
nelleke.vandeusen-scholl@yale.edu

John Mangan
Senior Associate Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences
john.mangan@yale.edu

Candace Skorupa
Senior Lector, Department of French
candace.skorupa@yale.edu