Governing Board

Brown University

Elsa Amanatidou
Director, Modern Greek Studies, Department of Classics (CLTL President 2016-2019)
Elsa_Amanatidou@brown.edu

Ercan Balci
Director, Center for Language Studies
Ercan_Balci@brown.edu

Elisabeth Doherty
Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Elisabeth_Doherty@brown.edu

Columbia University

Stéphane Charitos
Director, Language Resource Center
sc758@columbia.edu

Margaret Edsall
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
me2@columbia.edu

Beom Lee
Lecturer in Korean
bl355@columbia.edu

Cornell University

Richard Feldman
Director, Language Resource Center
rf10@cornell.edu

Tómas Beviá
Director of Language Programs, Department of Romance Studies
tjb99@cornell.edu

Gunhild Lischke
Director, German Language Program
gl15@cornell.edu

The University of Chicago

Cathy Baumann
Director, Chicago Resource Center
ccbauman@uchicago.edu

Jason Merchant
Deputy Dean of Languages
merchant@uchicago.edu

Yale University

Nelleke Van Deusen-Scholl
Director, Center for Language Study
nelleke.vandeusen-scholl@yale.edu

John Mangan
Senior Associate Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences
john.mangan@yale.edu

Candace Skorupa
Senior Lector, Department of French
candace.skorupa@yale.edu